Contact Us

Let us know how we can help


GENERAL INFO

* Required


















 Phone
 E-mail


Corporate Address
5955 S. Western Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90047
323-778-8612
Warehouse Address
938 E. 60th St.
Los Angeles, CA 90001
323-778-8612 x 678
High Point Showroom
Mill Village
1014 Mill Ave
High Point, N.C. 27260
336-887-4022

    To Open a Trade Account Contact


Trade/Hospitality/Private Label/International
Lorena Ashby
lorena@ciscobrothers.com
323.778.8612 x 510
Trade inquiry click here!

To Open a Retail Store Account Contact


National Sales Director
Loretta Peters
lmkpeters@ciscobrothers.com
203.662.9330

California
Michael Polka
michael@michaelpolka.com
626.644.3125

Northwest, Hawaii and West Canada 
Trina Sheridan
trina.sheridan@gmail.com
503.449.7156

Arizona, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico and Utah
Brian Whitley
briansdh@gmail.com
602.432.5668

Texas, Arkansas and Oklahoma
Stacy Coulter
coulter.stacy@gmail.com
469.600.5995

Mid-West
Sarah Sevin
sarah.ciscobrothers@gmail.com
512.922.8068

New England 
Megan Kennallly
mkciscobrothers@gmail.com
617.992.1608

Mid Atlantic
Kristine Dennino
krisdeninno@yahoo.com
240.676.0588

South East
Toni Saitta
toniciscobrothers@gmail.com
516.524.2219

New York,  New Jersey, Connecticut, Pennsylvania  and East Canada
Koko Bhalla
Kokobhalla@gmail.com
203.895.3540

Russia, Belorussia, Kazakhstan, Ukraine and Baltic States 
Edward Molchadsky
madison.russia@gmail.com
+7926-724-22-75

Claims
Contact your Customer Service Representative

Marketing/Press Department
Natalie Pinedo
natalie@ciscobrothers.com
323.778.8612 x 653



Sales_Team