Inside Green

* Required


















 Phone
 E-mail


Corporate Address
5955 S. Western Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90047
323-778-8612
Warehouse Address
938 E. 60th St.
Los Angeles, CA 90001
323-778-8612 x 678
High Point Showroom
Mill Village
1014 Mill Ave
High Point, N.C. 27260
336-887-4022

    To Open a Trade Account Contact:


    Trade/Hospitality/Private Label/International
    Lorena Ashby
    email
      lorena@ciscobrothers.com
    323.778.8612 x 510



    To Open a Retail Store Account Contact:


    National Sales Director
    Loretta Peters
    email
      lmkpeters@ciscobrothers.com
    203.662.9330


    California locations
    Michael Polka
email
    michael@michaelpolka.com
    626.644.3125

Northwest and Hawaii locations
Trina Sheridan
trina.sheridan@gmail.com
503.449.7156

    Arizona, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico and Utah
    Brian Whitley
    briansdh@gmail.com
    602.432.5668

    Texas, Arkansas and Oklahoma locations
    Stacy Coulter
coulter.stacy@gmail.com
469.600.5995

    New England and Midwest locations
    Nancy Costello
    email
      ncostello34@gmail.com
    508.294.0056

    Mid Atlantic locations
    Kristine Dennino
    email
      krisdeninno@yahoo.com
      240.676.0588


      South East locations
      Toni Saitta
      toni.saitta@gmail.com
      516.524.2219

      New York,  New Jersey and Pennsylvania locations 
      Koko Bhalla
    email
      Kokobhalla@gmail.com
      203.895.3540

        Canada
        Beth Clinton
          clintonbetha@gmail.com
        604.724.0665

          Russia, Belorussia, Kazakhstan, Ukraine and Baltic States 
          Edward Molchadsky
          madison.russia@gmail.com
          +7926-724-22-75

    Claims
    Marketing/Press Department
    Natalie Pinedo
    email
      natalie@ciscobrothers.com
    323.778.8612 x 653